Partners and sponsors

The Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation promotes environmental protection by establishing partnership to carry out projects and to conduct concrete actions in its fields of prioritized actions. In November 2017, The SeaCleaners and the Manta project received the endorsement of the foundation for its commitment to the protection of the oceans and their biodiversity.
VISIT THE FOUNDATION WEBSITE
Allianz Global Investors, one of the world’s leading active investment managers is a pioneer in Sustainable investing. For the last two years, AllianzGI has received an A+ for its overarching approach to ESG Strategy and Governance from the United Nations-supported Principles for Responsible Investment (UN PRI). AllianzGI develop an active programme of engagement, stewardship and proprietary research available to all investment professionals. Their goal is to ensure a superior experience for their clients, wherever they are based and whatever their investment needs.
VISIT ALLIANZ GI WEBSITE
Since its creation in 1999, ELCIA applies simple and user-friendly answers to the complex almost exclusively reserved for technicians profession of carpenters. So, ELCIA develops innovative software solutions and services to connect all the actors in woodwork from blinds to shutters and stands as the number one in this sector in France. Its support to The SeaCleaners starts with the willingness of its leader to show his 8 years old daughter that it’s possible to act now for the future of the planet. Today, the entire company is committed at our side and is an effective outreach relay.
VISIT ELCIA WEBSITE
JUNE PARTNERS is an operational consulting firm that accompanies companies in transformation (growth, rationalization and reorganization, technological transfer, financial crisis, search for performance, etc.). Passionate supporter of Yvan Bourgnon’s sailing performances, the company already sponsored his challenges as sailor. It went without saying that she would also follow him in his adventure The SeaCleaners.
VISIT JUNE PARTNERS WEBSITE
Specialist in the sale of inflatable games for professionals, their products are suitable for water games as well as for elements designed for exhibitions or events. Demanding in terms of quality and safety of their products, they meet EC regulations, are produced with the highest quality material and designed to withstand intensive use. Personally aware of the problem of plastic pollution of the oceans, the company leaders wanted to support The SeaCleaners in the long term.
VISIT BOOST-AIR WEBSITE
According to the wish of its founder, the Prince Albert II of Monaco, “Educate to make people understand, love and protect the oceans”, the Oceanographic Institute focuses on raising awareness of the richness and fragility of the oceans and on promoting sustainable management and measured and effective protection of them. The foundation supports the overall action of The SeaCleaners.
VISITEZ THE INSTITUTE WEBSITE
French company specializing since 1981 in the design and construction of waste sorting units. Internationally recognized for innovation, the company supports The SeaCleaners as technical sponsor and partner. MTB runs all studies on integrating the collection, sorting and storing units that will be on board The Manta. The company will also produce these units. A vital part of the ship’s mission to clean up the oceans.
VISIT MTB WEBSITE
Specialist in financial engineering and wealth management consulting, the founder of MARIGNY CAPITAL, personally aware of the issues of ocean plastic pollution wanted to support The SeaCleaners. So, MARIGNY CAPITAL shares its premises located in the heart of Paris with the association. Through this sponsorship in kind, the company allowed The SeaCleaners to be located in Paris where we can host our potential sponsors and organize some of our meetings.
VISIT MARIGNY CAPITAL WEBSITE
Recognized as one of the leaders in the printing industry, EPSON offers products based on advanced technologies in different fields: printers, scanners, cameras, projectors, etc. Its partnership with The SeaCleaners made it possible for the association to be equipped with high performance material for reprography and video projection.
VISIT EPSON WEBSITE
The company CHARIER is a family-owned public works company based in the Great West of France active in 5 expert fields across France: Road & Urban Works, Quarries & Materials Recycling, Major Earthworks for Territorial Planning, Civil Engineering and , asbestos removal. The company established a CSR policy mainly linked to respecting the environment, the fauna, flora and reducing greenhouse gas emissions and worksites waste. CHARIER is considering solutions for the protection of the environment in all fields. Supporting The SeaCleaners is part of their actions for the protection of the environment.
VISIT CHARIER WEBSITE
ELEVEN is the first strategy consulting firm based around the digital revolution. Thanks to an unprecedented combination of strategic analysis and in-depth technological expertise, they are able to formulate and implement business strategies that fully embrace the opportunities offered by the digital revolution. Technology also being at the heart of the Manta project, the company ELEVEN STRATEGY perfectly fits in The SeaCleaners project to protect the oceans.
VISIT ELEVEN STRATEGY WEBSITE
The Camp proposes to find new approaches to face universal challenges and to bring people and projects showing the same enthusiasm together to create a future we are are responsible for. In its programme for the Oceans, The Camp gathers environmentalists and scientists to invent the solutions of tomorrow such as The SeaCleaners project.
VISIT THE CAMP WEBSITE
SPADEL is a group of Belgian companies producing and selling natural mineral and spring waters as well as refreshing drinks based on natural mineral water. SPADEL wants to offer the best to its consumers: pure natural water today and for future generations. So, the concept of sustainable development is undeniably embedded in their mission. Awarded in 2014 among the Top 10 European companies in the field of sustainability at the European Business Awards, SPADEL is among the leaders in sustainable management of natural resources and packaging. Fully aware of the issues of plastic pollution in the oceans, SPADEL is a major sponsor in The SeaCleaners project.
VISIT SPADEL WEBSITE
The company BARBIER is one of the leaders in France in the production of packaging films for the industry and agriculture. Under the banners of excellence, quality, innovation and environmental policy, BARBIER places the protection of the environment at the heart of its development strategy with eco-design, biomaterials, post-consumer recovery channels for the recycling of agricultural and household films and multilayers. It is in line with this responsible approach that BARBIER committed to the long term alongside The SeaCleaners.
VISIT BARBIER WEBSITE
Since 1973, the BRANGEON group main focus is to improve the use of household waste by the territorial authorities of the Great West of France by offering innovative and high-performance services. With its experience, BRANGEON develops constant technical innovations, recognized as efficient and economical. Its capabilities. Its expertise in waste sorting and recycling make them highly aware of the problem of plastic pollution of the oceans. Committed alongside The SeaCleaners as financial partner, The SeaCleaners also benefit from their expertise in optimal sorting and recycling.
VISIT BRANGEON WEBSITE
Specialist in hair cosmetics since 1968, LEONOR GREYL develops hair care with natural products (silicone-free, coaltar-free, paraben-free and sodium laureth sulfate-free products). They are particularly committed to helping preserve the oceans. Last year, the American office of LEONOR GREYL also joined this approach and committed to support The SeaCleaners.
VISIT LEONOR GREYL WEBSITE

They are also at our side ...

Partenaires et donateurs

Mécènes et partenaires

La Fondation Prince Albert II de Monaco œuvre pour la protection de l’environnement en établissant des partenariats afin de mener à bien des projets et entreprendre des actions concrètes dans ses champs d’actions prioritaires. En novembre 2017, le projet The SeaCleaners et le MANTA ont reçu l’aval de la fondation pour son engagement dans la préservation des océans et de sa biodiversité.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE LA FONDATION
Allianz Global Investors, l’un des principaux gestionnaires au niveau mondial de placements actifs, est un pionnier de l’investissement durable. Au cours des deux dernières années, AllianzGI a reçu un A + pour son approche globale en matière de stratégie RSE et de gouvernance, issu des Principes pour l'Investissement Responsable des Nations Unies (UN PRI). AllianzGI développe un programme actif d'engagement, de gérance et de recherche exclusive, accessible à tous les professionnels de l'investissement. Leur objectif est d’assurer à leurs clients une expérience remarquable, où qu’ils soient basés et quels que soient leurs besoins d’investissement.
VISITEZ LE SITE D'ALLIANZ GI
Depuis sa création en 1999, ELCIA s’applique à apporter des réponses simples et conviviales au métier complexe et trop souvent réservé aux techniciens, celui de la Menuiserie. Ainsi ELCIA développe des solutions logicielles et des services innovants pour connecter tous les acteurs de la Menuiserie, du Store et de la Fermeture et se place comme numéro un du secteur en France. Son soutien à The SeaCleaners débute avec le souhait de son dirigeant de montrer à sa fille de 8 ans qu’il est possible d’agir maintenant pour l’avenir de la planète. Aujourd’hui, l’entreprise toute entière est engagée à nos côtés et se place comme un relais efficace en sensibilisation.
VISITEZ LE SITE D'ELCIA
Spécialiste en ingénierie financière et conseils en gestion de patrimoine, le fondateur de Marigny Capital, sensibilisé à titre personnel aux enjeux de la pollution plastique des océans, souhaitait soutenir The SeaCleaners. Ainsi, Marigny Capital partage avec l’association ses locaux situés en plein cœur de Paris. Par ce mécénat en nature l’entreprise a permis à The SeaCleaners d’y installer ses bureaux parisiens où l’on peut recevoir nos potentiels mécènes et organiser certaines de nos réunions.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE MARIGNY CAPITAL
Reconnu comme l’un des leaders en matière d’impression, EPSON propose des produits utilisant des technologies de pointe dans différents domaines : imprimantes, scanners, appareils photo, projecteurs, etc. Son partenariat avec The SeaCleaners a permis à l’association de se doter de matériel de haute performance pour la reprographie et la projection vidéo.
VISITEZ LE SITE D'EPSON
Selon le souhait de son fondateur, le Prince Albert Ier de Monaco, « Faire connaître, aimer et protéger les océans », l’Institut Océanographique s’attache à mieux faire connaître la richesse et la fragilité des océans et à promouvoir une gestion durable et une protection raisonnée et efficace de ces derniers. La fondation soutient à ce titre l’action globale menée par The SeaCleaners.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE L'INSTITUT
Société française spécialisée depuis 1981 dans la conception et la construction d’unités de triage des déchets. Mondialement reconnue dans l’innovation, l’entreprise s’est engagée avec The Seacleaners en tant que mécène et partenaire technique. Elle a pris en charge toutes les études d’intégration de l’unité de collecte, de tri, de compactage et de stockage qu’embarquera le MANTA à son bord. Elle en assurera aussi la construction. Un organe essentiel du navire pour sa mission de dépollution des océans.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE MTB
L'Entreprise CHARIER est une entreprise de travaux publics familiale implantée dans le grand Ouest qui œuvre autour de 5 expertises métiers sur toute la France : Routes & Travaux Urbains, Carrières & Recyclage de Matériaux, Grands Terrassements pour l’aménagement du territoire, Génie Civil et Déconstruction Désamiantage. L’entreprise a mis en place une politique de RSE qui s’attache notamment au respect de l’environnement. La faune, la flore, les émissions de gaz à effet de serre, les déchets de chantier, CHARIER envisage les solutions pour la préservation de l’environnement dans tous les domaines. Soutenir The SeaCleaners participe à ses actions en faveur de la protection de l’environnement.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE CHARIER
June Partners est un cabinet de conseil opérationnel qui accompagne les entreprises en transformation (croissance, rationalisation et réorganisation, mutation technologique, crise financière, recherche de performance…). Fervente amatrice des défis d’Yvan Bourgnon, l’entreprise était déjà sponsor des challenges du navigateur. Il allait de soi qu’elle le suivrait aussi dans son aventure The SeaCleaners.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE JUNE PARTNERS
Spécialisé dans la vente de jeux gonflables pour les professionnels, leurs produits s’adaptent aussi bien aux jeux aquatiques qu’aux éléments conçus pour les salons ou soirées événementielles. Exigeants sur la qualité et la sécurité de ses produits, ils sont aux normes CE, fabriqués avec la meilleure qualité de matériau et sont conçus pour résister à une utilisation intensive. Personnellement sensibilisés à la pollution plastique dans les océans, les dirigeants de l’entreprises ont souhaité soutenir The SeaCleaners sur la durée.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE BOOST-AIR
Eleven est la première firme de conseil en stratégie fondée autour de la révolution numérique. Grâce à une combinaison inédite d’analyse stratégique et de compétence technologique en profondeur, elle est en mesure de formuler puis de mettre en œuvre des stratégies d’entreprise qui embrassent pleinement les opportunités offertes par la révolution numérique. La technologie étant également au cœur du projet Manta, la société Eleven Strategy se retrouvait bien dans la proposition de The SeaCleaners pour participer à la sauvegarde des océans.
VISITEZ LE SITE D'ELEVEN STRATEGY
The Camp propose de trouver de nouvelles approches à des défis universels, et fédérer des personnes et des projets animés du même enthousiasme pour créer le futur dont nous sommes tous responsables. Dans son programme pour les Océans, The Camp réunit des activistes et scientifiques pour inventer ensemble les solutions de demain, comme celle proposée par The SeaCleaners.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE THE CAMP
SPADEL est un groupe belge qui produit et commercialise des eaux minérales naturelles, des eaux de source et des boissons rafraîchissantes à base d'eau minérale naturelle. SPADEL souhaite offrir le meilleur de la nature au consommateur : de l'eau minérale naturelle pure, aujourd'hui mais aussi pour les générations futures. Aussi, la notion de développement durable est incontestablement ancrée dans leur mission. Récompensé en 2014 parmi le top-10 européen des entreprises les plus durables aux European Business Awards, SPADEL fait partie des leaders en matière de gestion durable des ressources naturelles et des emballages. Sensibilisé aux questions de la pollution plastique dans les océans, SPADEL se positionne comme un mécène important du projet The SeaCleaners.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE SPADEL
L’entreprise BARBIER est l’un des leaders français dans la fabrication de films d’emballages pour l’industrie et l’agriculture. Sous les termes d’excellence, qualité, innovation et politique environnementale, l’entreprise BARBIER place la protection de l’environnement au cœur de sa stratégie de développement avec l’éco-conception, les biomatériaux, les filières de récupération post consommation pour le recyclage des films agricoles et ménagers, et les multi-couches. C’est dans la lignée de cette démarche responsable que l’entreprise BARBIER s’est engagée sur le long terme aux côtés de The SeaCleaners.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE BARBIER
Depuis 1973, le Groupe BRANGEON œuvre notamment pour une meilleure valorisation des déchets ménagers auprès des collectivités territoriales du Grand Ouest en proposant des prestations innovantes et performantes. Acteur expérimenté́, il suit une politique d’innovations techniques constantes, reconnues comme performantes et économiques. Ses compétences en matière de tri et de recyclage des déchets en font un Groupe fortement sensibilisé au problème de la pollution plastique des océans. Engagé aux côtés de The SeaCleaners comme partenaire financier, le Groupe BRANGEON fait également bénéficier The SeaCleaners de ses compétences en matière de tri et de recyclage optimal.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE BRANGEON
Spécialiste en cosmétique du cheveu depuis 1968, Léonor Greyl élabore des soins de beauté capillaire par les produits naturels (produits doux sans silicone, sans coaltar, sans parabène et sans sodium laureth sulfate). Participer à la préservation des océans leur tient particulièrement à cœur. L’année dernière, le bureau américain de Léonor Greyl a également suivi la démarche et s’est aussi engagé aux côtés de The SeaCleaners.
VISITEZ LE SITE DE LEONOR GREYL

Ils sont aussi à nos côtés